Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020
 

Stuart made this process so easy! He gave me great information about the vehicle, explained the process, and provided awesome step by step support during the whole process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020
 

Stuart made me feel like buying my first car couldve been a stroll through a park. Wonderful personality and I highly recommend Stuart if you are looking for a dealer who makes you feel like a friend instead of someone trying make commission off of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

I've felt discounted and 'had' by many salesman before and it is NOT fun. With Ken it was like a dream! I have never felt so taken care of! Ken freaking rocks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

I never once felt even the tiniest bit pressured when working with Ken. He asked me questions to make sure he was showing me the best cars for me almost as much as I asked him questions about the cars he showed me! Very caring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

I have already given a few people Ken's name and number but he deserves all the rave and reviews! He is the best salesman I've ever worked with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

Ken was so friendly and helpful! He also was very knowledgeable and made sure to educate me about all the vehicles I was considering. I had a great time working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

If you are wanting a salesman with a great personality and a caring way about them then go see Ken ASAP! He truly was the greatest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

I didn't purchase a car but I just had to leave a review for the salesman that did so much for me while I was there looking at cars. Boyd was just amazing and helped me feel comfortable in an obviously anxious time for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

Boyd had a confident answer for everything which, in my opinion, is rare. I loved having such an educated salesman at my side! Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

Good salesman with great knowledge of his products. Stuart and Ken were very knowledgeable and worked well together. I would recommend these two gentlemen to anyone looking to purchase from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review